Critérium - Grand Dole, Aix... les critériums de l

After Marcoles… all the criteria according to the Tour de France

on Tour de France 2022 ended on Sunday, July 24, so it’s time for some stars of this 109th edition and some French riders to walk among the crowds all over France on the occasion of the traditional critérium according to Round. It begins on Tuesday, July 26, two days after the last arrival on the Champs-Élysées, with the appointments of Lisieux, Dijon, Aix en Provence, Marcoles which have already taken place. Find below the list and results of the criteria according to A big noose 2022

Video – With Romain Bardet at the Critérium de Marcolès… Wednesday night

Criteria after the 109th Tour de France

Tuesday, July 26: Lisio (Calvados) 1. David Goudow 2. Florian Seneschal 3. Aurelien Pare-Artist

Wednesday July 27: Ronde des Korrigans, Camors (Morbihan) 1. Valentine Maduas 2. David Goudow 3. Warren Bargill

Thursday 28 July: Dijon (Côte d’Or) 1. Florian Seneschal 2. Benjamin Thomas 3. Yves Lampart

Saturday July 30: Grand Dole (Jura) 1. Yves Lampart 2. Stan Dewulf 3. Florian Seneschal

Sunday, July 31: La Ronde d’Aix-en-Provence (Bouches-du-Rhône) 1. Christopher Laporte 2. Rudy Mollard 3. Corentin Hermenault

Tuesday, August 2: Castillon-la-Batai (Gironde) Cancelled

Wednesday, August 3: Marcoles (Cantal) 1. Romain Bardet 2. Aurelien Pare-Artist 3. Anthony Perez

Saturday 6 August: Dun-le-Palestel (Creuse)

Sunday, August 7: Vayrac (Lot)

Sunday 14 August: Quillan (Odd)

Friday 26 August: Prix Jean Renault, Amiens (Picardie)

Monday, August 29: Guidon d’Or, Hellemmes (North)

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.